My December Daily album is finished!

It was a good exercise. You should try it sometime. Better yet, give me your pictures and I’ll make an album for you! For more information and inspiration, visit my website, WendyAmato.com. Happy New Year!

About Wendy Amato Custom Designs

My creative inspiration comes at any time, anywhere. Once I get an idea, I am compelled to try it. No matter how late it is or how many other projects are on my list. Creativity does that to you! I'll try anything once and the good projects get a few more attempts. I like to find the beautiful, amazing and awe-inspiring in everything I experience and only hope to inspire others to look at the world around us with eyes wide open to the creative possibilities. You don't have to be perfect, just give it a try.
Video | This entry was posted in Projects to try. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My December Daily album is finished!

  1. Terribeth says:

    Wendy that turned out great! I didn’t do it. I haven’t touched anthinf scrapbook related since I don’t know when. I’ve been to busy with preparing for my sister’s new baby. We need to do a friday Scrapping session soon!

I'd love to hear your thoughts, please comment here.

